IMG_4329Nashville Office

209 10th Ave. South, Suite 416 Nashville TN 37203

Phone: 615.401.7222

Fax: 615.401.7090

Memphis Office

5050 Poplar Avenue, Suite 1714 Memphis, TN 38137

Phone: 615.401.7222

For school related issues, please see the following contact information for schools in each city.  We are unable to assist with issues related to specific schools.

Chattanooga

Knoxville

Memphis

Nashville

Team Contacts:

Maya Bugg, Chief Executive Officer: Maya@tnchartercenter.org

Emily Lilley, Director of Policy: Emily@tnchartercenter.org

Luther Mercer, Memphis Advocacy Director: Luther@tnchartercenter.org

Hunter Schimpff, Director of Operations & Analytics: Hunter@tnchartercenter.org

Michelle Doane, Director of School Development Programs: Michelle@tnchartercenter.org

Melondie Vernon-Katz, Learning Resource Manager: Melondie@tnchartercenter.org